Presidents Cup History and Results

The Presidents Cup is a series of men's golf matches between a team representing the United States and an International Team representing the rest of the world minus Europe. Europe competes against the U.S. in a similar but considerably older event, the Ryder Cup. The Presidents Cup has been held biennially since 1994.

Click HERE for a Overall Presidents Cup History
OR choose a YEAR or PLAYER to the right for specific results.

Presidents Cup History and Results - Year by Year ResultsSavePrintNew Search

Year Location USA INTERNATIONAL Winner Series
Click on a year to see Presidents Cup results for that year
2015Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea, Incheon, South Korea15.514.59-1-1
2013Muirfield Village, Dublin, Ohio18 ½15 ½8-1-1
2011Royal Melbourne Golf Club, Melbourne, Australia19157-1-1
2009Harding Park Golf Club, San Francisco, California19 ½14 ½6-1-1
2007Royal Montreal Golf Club, Montreal, Canada19 ½14 ½5-1-1
2005Robert Trent Jones Golf Club, Gainesville, Virginia18 ½15 ½4-1-1
2003Fancourt Hotel and Country Club, Western Cape, South Africa1717 3-1-1
2000Robert Trent Jones Golf Club, Gainesville, Virginia21 ½10 ½3-1-0
1998Royal Melbourne Golf Club, Melbourne, Australia11 ½20 ½2-1-0
1996Robert Trent Jones Golf Club, Gainesville, Virginia16 ½15 ½2-0-0
1994Robert Trent Jones Golf Club, Gainesville, Virginia20121-0-0
Click on NEW SEARCH (above right) to search again, or return to Presidents Cup Home Page or the GOLFstats Home Page