Search by Player
Search by Tour
Search by Tournament
You are viewing a PREVIEW VERSION of this page - some cells left blank - to give you an idea of what the page
would be like if you were a GOLFstats subscriber. To see the complete page, just LOGIN or REGISTER to subscribe to GOLFstats!

Senior PGA Championship < 2015 >SavePrintBack

Final round: May 24th, 2015 at Pete Dye Course at French Lick, French Lick,, IN - 7,147 Yards, Par 72  (last updated: May 24, 2015 - 8:10pm EDT)
Colin Montgomerie became the first player since Hale Irwin to repeat as winner of this championship ... Irwin won the title three years in a row from 1996-98 ... The win for Montgomerie was his third on the Champions Tour, and was his third major championship title on the circuit as well.