Search by Player
Search by Tour
Search by Tournament
You are viewing a PREVIEW VERSION of this page - some cells left blank - to give you an idea of what the page
would be like if you were a GOLFstats subscriber. To see the complete page, just LOGIN or REGISTER to subscribe to GOLFstats!

The Players Championship < 2015 >SavePrintBack

Final round: May 10th, 2015 at TPC Sawgrass, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - 7,215 Yards, Par 72  (last updated: May 10, 2015 - 8:10pm EDT)
Rickie Fowler birdied the fourth playoff hole to win the title ... Fowler, Sergio Garcia and Kevin Kisner started with a 3-hole aggregate playoff where Fowler and Kisner posted a score of 11, while Garcia parred all three holes for a score of 12 ... Fowler and Kisner returned to the 17th for the fourth playoff hole, where Fowler made birdie after Kisner`s birdie effort missed left.